WARSAW AREA CAREER CENTER

Phone Number (574) 371-5074 

Fax (574) 371-5030

Director: Ben Barkey  bbarkey@warsawschools.org

Assistant Director: Emily Campbell ecampbell@warsawschools.org

Program Coordinator: TBA

Treasurer: Valerie Wonderly vwonderly@warsawschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Fletcher cfletcher@warsawschools.org

Career Coach: TBA

DEPARTMENT LEADERS

Ag, Food and Natural Resources:  Jacob Riley jriley@warsawschools.org

Business, Marketing, and Info Tech:  Angie Heinsman aheinsman@warsawschools.org

Engineering/Technology Education:  Andrea Miller amiller@warsawschools.org

Family and Consumer Science:  Dena Lancaster dlancaster@warsawschools.org

Health Science Education:  Rosemary Love rlove@warsawschools.org

ABOUT WACC

Area Career Center Render