WARSAW AREA CAREER CENTER

Phone Number (574) 371-5074 

Fax (574) 371-5030

Director: Ronna Kawsky                  rkawsky@warsawschools.org

Assistant Director:  Jill Jackson jjackson@warsawschools.org

Assistant Director:   Paul Zakaria pzakaria@warsawschools.org

Program Assistant:  Sharon Porter sporter@warsawschools.org

Treasurer:  Valerie Wonderly vwonderly@warsawschools.org

Administrative Assistant:  Cynthia Fletcher cfletcher@warsawschools.org

Blue Apron Assistant :Teresa Brown tbrown@warsawschools.org

DEPARTMENT LEADERS

Ag, Food and Natural Resources:  Jacob Riley jriley@warsawschools.org

Business, Marketing, and Info Tech:  Angie Heinsman aheinsman@warsawschools.org

Engineering/Technology Education:  Andrea Miller amiller@warsawschools.org

Family and Consumer Science:  Emily Campbell ecampbell@warsawschools.org

Health Science Education:  TBD

ABOUT WACC

Area Career Center Render